Executive & Staff (Ayr Flames)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Mike Thibeau
    Executive Photo
  • John Carpenter
    Executive Photo
    Vice President of Hockey
  • Tina Coleman
    Executive Photo
  • Jason Alexander
    Executive Photo
    Vice President of Administration
  • Vacant TBD
    Executive Photo
List of Staff
  • Brad Sayles
    Staff Photo
    REP Convenor
  • Cindy Davis
    Staff Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Jason Bracey
    Staff Photo
    Local League Convenor
  • Andrea Sayles
    Staff Photo
    Director of Communications/Webmaster
  • Chris Coleman
    Staff Photo
    IP/Tyke Convenor
  • Jen Morell
    Staff Photo
    Director of Tournaments
  • Josh Yost
    Staff Photo
  • Alyson Lindsay
    Staff Photo
    Director of Registration
  • Gerry Foreman
    Staff Photo
    Director of Clinics
  • Sean Dunnett
    Staff Photo
    Director of Fundraising
  • Trevor Fraser
    Staff Photo
    Director of Player Development
  • Jeff Zeyen
    Staff Photo
    Director of Conflict Resolution
  • Ken Kinnaird
    Staff Photo
    Director of Equipment
  • Todd McFarlane
    Staff Photo
    OMHA Representative
  • Cathy Tohivsky
    Staff Photo
    Past President
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ayr Flames on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ayr Flames on Facebook
- and -
Follow Ayr Flames on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ayrminorhockey.com on Friday, September 18, 2020 at 2:48 AM