Contact Us (Ayr Flames)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveMike ThibeauPresident
ExecutiveTodd McFarlaneVP of Hockey/OMHA Representative
ExecutiveNick WaschenkoVP Administration
ExecutiveChristine StranzTreasurer
ExecutiveCindy DavisSecretary
Org StaffJon EcclestoneDirector of Abuse and Harassment/Rep League Convenor
Org StaffJason AlexanderLocal League Convenor
Org StaffJohn CarpenterCoach Mentor
Org StaffJenn CulpDirector Fundraising(AMHA Events)
Org StaffIan CourtnageReferee-in-Chief
Org StaffJenn DugalDirector of Tournaments
Org StaffMissy DietrichDirector of Registration
Org StaffJeff RowleyClinic Director
Org StaffRick SchusterScheduler
Org StaffNick WaschenkoDirector of Communication/Webmaster
Org StaffKen KinnairdEquipment Manager
Org StaffMichael MacDonaldDirector At Large
Org StaffCathy TohivskyPast President
Org StaffErin MoccoFundraising Committee Member
Org StaffDoug McRuerDirector at Large
Sr. IP 1Mark ZulkoskyCoach
Sr. IP 1Robin WaschenkoManager
Sr. IP 2Calum RobsonCoach
Novice RepTyler PragnellCoach
Novice LL 1Steve WoodCoach
Novice LL 2Graham ScottCoach
Novice LL 3Ken KinnairdCoach
Atom RepJason MedeirosCoach
Atom AESteve CulpCoach
Atom AEJean AounManager
Atom AEGarry BrownTrainer
Atom AESteve CulpHead Coach
Atom AEJonathan DeaconAssistant Coach
Atom AEJamie HickeyTrainer
Atom LL 1Jason CharetteCoach
Atom LL 2Brian CarterCoach
Atom LL3Tyler BrownCoach
Peewee RepJason AlexanderCoach
Peewee AEJeremy RitchieCoach
Peewee LL 1Rob BurrCoach
Bantam RepJason RitchieCoach519-748-8273 (c)
Bantam RepJason RitchieHead Coach519-748-8273 (c)
Bantam RepScott McKnightAssistant Coach
Bantam RepGreg St. LouisTrainer/Ass't Coach
Bantam AERegis DugalCoach
Bantam LL 1John CarpenterCoach
Midget RepMike MacDonaldCoach
Midget RepTyler BrownAssistant Coach
Midget RepBrendan SchaeferAssistant Coach
Midget RepTim DavisTrainer
Midget RepDon DavidsonManager
Midget AEJamie DolCoach
Midget LL 1Dan KlienCoach
Midget LL 2Jacob RollemanCoach
Juvenile RepRob BurrCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ayr Flames on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ayr Flames on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 6:19 AM